Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.

Last pre-Christmas Release!

I can’t believe we’re only a few days away from Christmas – where did the last few weeks go! I had hoped to offer two releases this month, but unfortunately have been bogged down by illness and a lot of outstanding orders to fulfil. Please accept my very sincere apologies if you live outside the UK and were hoping to snag an UndeadTed in time for Christmas.

The next batch of regular UndeadTeds will be released into the shop on Monday the 21st of December at 9pm GMT. International times are as follows:

UK: 9pm
USA (East Coast): 4pm
USA (West Coast): 1pm
Australia (NSW): 8am Tuesday
Australia (WA): 5am Tuesday

UK customers will be offered the option of Special Delivery – this is strongly recommended to ensure arrival in time for Christmas. Standard 1st class delivery will also be available and your UndeadTed should still arrive before December 25th, but this is not guaranteed.

All international customers will receive their UndeadTed after Christmas. Express shipping is available, but please understand your package will not arrive by December 25th.

I will be taking a short break over the Christmas period to spend time with my family, but will be working here and there on outstanding customs and a batch for the new year. I will be answering emails as usual, so please do pop me a message if you have any questions.

Another batch of UndeadTeds should be released early in January 2016. Custom UndeadTeds can be requested at any time over the holidays. The current estimated despatch time is mid/late-February 2016.

UndeadTeds