Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.

Merry Christmas!

I would like to give a heartfelt thank you to every customer for your valued business, and every follower for your support this year. 2015 has been another huge success for UndeadTeds and it really is because of you. However you choose to celebrate over the next few days, I hope you have a wonderful time and create many happy memories. And if you’ve received an UndeadTed for Christmas, please do let me know what you think of it! 😀

I will be answering emails over the next week, but production of UndeadTeds will be at a minimum as I’ve been looking forward to spending quality time with family and friends.

There will be more UndeadTeds released on the 2nd of January at 9pm GMT or:

USA (East Coast): 4pm
USA (West Coast: 1pm
Australia (NSW): 8am Sunday
Australia (WA): 5am Sunday

I will shortly have Infect-a-Teds available and a competition (or two!) to announce as well. smile emoticon

UndeadTeds