Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.

New UndeadTeds: 14th January

Just a quick post to let you know that more UndeadTeds will be released into the shop on Thursday the 14th of January at 9pm GMT. International times are as follows:

UK: 9pm
USA (East Coast): 4pm
USA (West Coast: 1pm
Australia (NSW): 8am Friday
Australia (WA): 5am Friday

Follow me on Facebook or Twitter and you’ll see previews of the UndeadTeds a few hours before they go live!

UndeadTeds