Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.

New UndeadTeds: 30th September 2015

Just letting you all know that there will be a batch of new UndeadTeds available in the shop tomorrow (Wednesday 30th September) at the slightly earlier than usual time of 8:30pm BST (GMT+1). This translates to the following international times:

  • UK: (GMT+1) 8:30pm
  • US (Eastern) 3:30pm
  • US (Central) 2:30pm
  • US (Western) 12:30pm
  • Australia (Sydney) 5:30am on Thursday 1st October
  • Australia (Perth) 3:30am on Thursday 1st October

Apologies to the lovely folks down under – the next launch will be scheduled for a more sociable hour and I plan to vary launch times in future to make it easier for customers all over the world to snag an UndeadTed.

As always, I’d love to connect with you on social media, so please come along and follow UndeadTeds (links to the left, or down below on mobiles). Competitions are usually exclusive to Facebook and there will be another one next week! 🙂

UndeadTeds